Gayle Ritt: Onstage
Gayle Ritt.com.  Go There
About Onstage Photos Journal Music Articles AV Room Contact
GAYLE RITT LIVE

.

Welcome to my musical adventure! For those who know me - and love the music -- Thank you. Feeling grateful and thankful - and filled with the deep appreciation I have for my family and friends in this journey -- and for the love I've been given - from all angles. It's your inspiration along with my innate drive and desire to create -- that has led us all here.

30 years of music making. On stage. Hands clapping. Lucky. Since the early daze of Black Bart's Steakhouse [1987] to a capella in the Staples Center and on Wrigley Field - House of Blues - 5 albums and countless hours of unreleased recordings -- the adventure continues to be nothing less than brilliant.

Of course -- there have been ups and downs and highest highs and lowest lows... but nevertheless I continue to take hold of the pure positivity my mother instilled -- and admire the realities of this gift and treasure it all. To collaborate and create with the ones I love most in this life is everything I have ever wished for.

Stay tuned.

.

GR IN THE NEWS

.

"undeniably talented"

- CREATIVE LOAFING ATLANTA

.

"raw beauty"

- CHICAGO MAGAZINE

.

"a powerful singer"

- GET OUT PHOENIX

.

"Ritt's gutsy voice is an impressive instrument."

- CHICAGO SUN TIMES

.

"refined"

- BOZEMAN VALLEY VIBE

.

"seductively husky."

- ARIZONA REPUBLIC

.

"Ritt rocks"

- THE ONION

.

2019

Thu 2/14/19 - Pizzario - VALENTINES DAY SHOW! Love Songs. Hillsboro, OR - 7 - 9:30 pm - All ages

Thu 3/2/19 - Pizzario - GAYLE RITT + MIKE SOTO - Celebrating the MUSIC OF THE BEATLES at Pizzario. For full line-up visit Pizzario on Facebook! -- Hillsboro, OR - 7 - 9:30 pm - All ages

****MARCH 2019 - RESIDENCY: 23window: Rock Creek Tavern

****:- Mondays w/ special guests - Hillsboro, OR 7 - 10 pm - Stay tuned for line-up - and collaborations!

Mon 3/4/19 - Rock Creek Tavern - w/ 23window - Hillsboro, OR 7 - 10 pm

Mon 3/11/19 - Rock Creek Tavern - w/ 23window - Hillsboro, OR 7 - 10 pm

Mon 3/18/19 - Rock Creek Tavern - w/ 23window - Hillsboro, OR 7 - 10 pm

Mon 3/25/19 - Rock Creek Tavern - w/ 23window - Hillsboro, OR 7 - 10 pm

Thu 3/14/19 - Pizzario - Hillsboro, OR - 7 - 9:30 pm - All ages

Stay tuned for summer dates, farmers market shows and more good times on the road! xo

2018

Wed 1/31/18 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 5-8 pm - Reserve Music Series / Solo acoustic show. All ages.

Fri 2/9/18 - Collective Kitchen - Hillsboro, OR - Chocopalooza - 23window Duo Live Acoustic - 5- 6 pm pm - All ages

Wed 2/14/18 - Pizzario - Hillsboro, OR - Happy Valentines Day - An evening of Love Songs - 7 - 9:30 pm - All ages

Sun 3/10/18 - Timberline Lodge - Timberline Lodge Music Series

Sat 3/17 /18 - JB O'Brien's Pub - Tigard, OR 3-6 pm St. Patrick's Day Celebration Weekend w/ 23window

Fri 3/23/18 - Pizzario - Hillsboro, OR - 7:30 - 10:30 pm - All ages

Sat 4/14/18 - Pizzario - Hillsboro, OR - 6 pm- Midnight - Celebrate Pizzario's One Year Anniversary! 23window, Got Yer '6, Austin + Leah, Brandon Miller and Mo Town Junkies -- check out FB for showtimes!

Wed 5/2/18 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 5-8 pm - Reserve Music Series / Solo acoustic show. All ages.

Sat 5/19/18 - A Blooming Hill Vineyard & Winery- Oregon Countryside - 2 - 5 pm.

Sat 5/20/18 - Private Event - Auction Event Fundraiser Dinner / to support Bag&Baggage Theatre

Thu 5/24/18 - Pizzario - Hillsboro, OR - 7:30 pm - 10 pm - All ages. No cover. Come early - stay late!

Sun 5/27/18 - Private Event

Mon 5/28/18 - Private Event

Thu 6/14/18 - 23window- McMenamins Grand Lodge Hotel Forest Grove, OR - 7 - 9 pm All ages

Wed 6/20/18 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-9 pm - Solo acoustic show.

Wed 6/21/17 - Gayle sings the National Anthem for the Hillsboro Hops - Hillsboro, OR 6:45 pm - Anthem - 7:05 Game

Fri 6/22/18 - Rock Creek Tavern - w/ 23window - Hillsboro, OR 8 - 11 pm

Sun 6/24/18 - Summer Music Series / Skamania Lodge - 4 - 4 pm / Meadow Patio All ages.

Thu 6/27/18 - Hillsboro Farmers Market - Kaiser Hospital - Hillsboro, OR - 4 pm - 7 pm

Thu 6/28/18 - Pizzario - Hillsboro, OR - 7:30 pm - 10 pm - All ages. Come early - stay late!

Sat 6/30/18 - Hillsboro Saturday Market - Saturday Market w/ Mike Soto in 23window Duo - Hillsboro, OR 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Thu 7/5/18 - Pizzario - Hillsboro, OR - 7:30 pm - 10 pm - All ages. Come early - stay late!

Tue 7/10/18 - PORTLAND SHOW! ** Gayle Ritt * Austin Randle * Leah Burgess * McMenamins White Eagle - Free Show. 8 - 11 pm

Fri 7/13/18 - Lunchtime Performance: Hillsboro Civic Center - Beats + Eats! Noon - 1 pm *Thank you City of Hillsboro!

Wed 7/18/18 - Summer Music Series / Timberline Lodge - Timberline Lodge, OR 4 - 6 pm

Wed 7/25/18 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-9 pm - Solo acoustic show.

Thu 8/1/18 - Al's Den at McMenamins Crystal Hotel - Lindsie Feathers + Gayle Ritt + Zia McCabe - Portland, OR 7-10 pm

Thu 8/2/18 - 23window- McMenamins Grand Lodge Hotel Forest Grove, OR - 7 - 9 pm All ages

Tue 8/7/18 - 23window McMenamins Wilsonville Old Church & Pub - Wilsonville, OR 7-10 pm All ages

Sun 8/19/18 - Orenco Sunday Market - Sunday Farmers Market Hillsboro, OR 10 am - 1:30 pm

Mon 8/20/18 - Gayle and Mike bring 23window to the Hops Game - to Celebrate 70's night -- with a HILLSBORO ARTS MONTH - POP-UP - 5:45 - 6:45 PM

Tue 8/21/18 - Hillsboro Tuesday Night Market / Downtown Hillsboro - Main Stage - Courthouse Lawn - Hillsboro, OR 5:30 - 8 pm

Wed 8/22/18 - Summer Music Series / Timberline Lodge - Timberline Lodge, OR Summer Music 4 - 6 pm

Fri 8/24/18 - Rock Creek Tavern - w/ 23window - Hillsboro, OR 8 - 11 pm

Wed 8/29/18 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-9 pm - Solo acoustic show.

Thu 8/30/18 - Pizzario - Hillsboro, OR - 7:30 pm - 10 pm - All ages. No cover. Come early - stay late!

Wed 9/5/18 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-9 pm - Solo acoustic

Sat 9/22/18 - Rock Creek Tavern - w/ 23window - Hillsboro, OR 8 - 11 pm

Sat 10/6/18 - Hillsboro Saturday Market - Saturday Market w/ Mike Soto in 23window Duo - Hillsboro, OR 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Thu 10/25/18 - Pizzario - Hillsboro, OR - 7:30 pm - 10 pm - All ages. No cover. Come early - stay late!

Thu 10/31/18 - Pizzario - Hillsboro, OR - Happy Halloween! Handing out candy in costume! 4 - 6 pm

Wed 11/21/18 - Pizzario - Hillsboro, OR - 6 pm - midnight pm - *23window - Pre-Thanksgiving Jam! All ages. No cover.

Thu 11/29/18 - Pizzario - Hillsboro, OR - 7:30 pm - 10 pm - All ages. No cover. Come early - stay late!

Tue 12/12/18 - PORTLAND SHOW & Holiday Party featuring some of my favorite songwriters and a sing-along! Join Me, Austin, Leah, Kyndel, Trent, Kate and Brandon! McMenamins White Eagle - Portland, OR - No cover. 8 - 11 pm

Thu 12/20/18 - Pizzario - Hillsboro, OR - 7:30 pm - 10 pm - All ages. Holiday Sing-Along! No cover. Come early - stay late!

Fri 12/21/18 - Timberline Lodge - Timberline Lodge - Atop the legendary Mt. Hood -- 6000 Ft. // 5 - 7 pm All ages throughout the lodge -- 21+ in the Rams Head Bar No cover

Sat 12/22/18 - Rock Creek Tavern - w/ 23window - Hillsboro, OR 8 - 11 pm

STAY TUNED for more details about UPCOMING RESIDENCIES IN 2019 - with all up to date info here!

MARCH 2019 - Rock Creek Tavern :RESIDENCY: 23window: - Mondays w/ special guests - Hillsboro, OR 8 - 11 pm

AUGUST 2019 - Al's Den at McMenamins Crystal Hotel :RESIDENCY: Gayle Ritt LIVE ACOUSTIC w / special guests - August 4-10 - Portland, OR 7-10 pm

Always feel free to shoot me an e:mail if you have any questions about the shows or private events!

gayleritt@gmail.com

To stay up to date -- visit my artist page on Facebook --

Gayle Ritt - Facebook

Our band 23window continues to ROCK the Oregon Countryside.

23window - Facebook

There is no cover charge at any of these shows unless posted.

Decades of shows in amazing venues around the US.