Gayle Ritt: Onstage
Gayle Ritt.com.  Go There
About Onstage Photos Journal Music Articles AV Room Contact
GAYLE RITT LIVE

Upcoming Shows

Hello friends! Thank you for checkin in and we are looking forward to seeing you soon. For dates with the full band -- 23window 23window. There is no cover charge at any of these shows unless posted. Cheers!

2013

Wed 1/30/13 - Portland International Airport 2:30 - 5:30 pm

Fri 2/1/13 - Mad Greek Deli - 185th & West Union - 23window Portland, OR 7-10 pm - 23window

Wed 2/14/13 - Coyote's Bar & Grill - Hillsboro, OR 6-9 pm Come celebrate with your Valentine!

Fri 2/15/13 - McMenamins Rock Creek Tavern - Hillsboro, OR 9-midnight w/ 23window - Band

Sat 2/16/12 - Penner Ash Winery - Newberg, OR Celebrate with your Valentine with 23window duo

Fri 2/23/13 - Private Event

Sat 3/2/13 - The Lumberyard Grill - Cannon Beach, OR 8-10 pm with Mike Soto in 23window Duo

Fri 4/5/13 - Mad Greek Deli - 185th & West Union - 23window Portland, OR 7-10 pm - 23window

Thu 5/23/13 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Sun 6/9/13 - Maryhill Winery / Gayle Ritt & Mike Soto, Goldendale, WA 1-5 pm

Tue 6/11/13 - Hillsboro Tuesday Market / Downtown Hillsboro - Who's on 3rd Stage - w/ Mike Soto in 23window Duo - Hillsboro, OR 5:30-8 pm

Wed 6/19/13 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Wed 7/17/13 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Tue 7/30/13 - Hillsboro Tuesday Market / Downtown Hillsboro - Who's on 3rd Stage - w/ Mike Soto in 23window Duo - Hillsboro, OR 5:30-8 pm

Sat 8/3/13 - Private Event

Wed 8/7/13 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Tue 8/27/13 - Hillsboro Tuesday Market / Downtown Hillsboro - Main Stage - w/ Mike Soto in 23window - Hillsboro, OR 5:30-8 pm

Past Shows

2013

Fri 1/4/13 - McMenamins Grand Lodge - w/ 23window (Trio with Skyler) - Forest Grove, OR 7-10 pm

Thu 1/17/13 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

2012

Thu 1/12/12 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Fri 1/14/12 - Rock Creek Tavern - 23window duo - Portland, OR 9 -midnight

Fri 1/27/12 - Mad Greek Deli - Portland, OR 7 -10 pm

Sat 1/28/12 - Seven Brides Brewing - Silverton, OR - 23window duo - 7-10:30

Fri 2/3/12 - McMenamins Grand Lodge - w/ 23window duo - Forest Grove, OR 7-10 pm

Fri 2/17/12 - Mad Greek Deli - Portland, OR 7 -10 pm - Happy Birthday Party for Mike Soto!

Thu 2/23/12 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Fri 3/2/12 - Mad Greek Deli - Portland, OR 7 -10 pm w/ 23window

Fri 3/16 /12 - JB O'Brien's Pub - Tigard, OR 9-CL St. Patrick's Day Celebration Weekend w/ 23window

Sat 3/17 /12 - JB O'Brien's Pub - Tigard, OR 4-8 St. Patrick's Day Celebration Weekend w/ 23window

Wed 3/21/12 - Coyote's Bar & Grill - Hillsboro, OR 7 pm - 5 Star Guitars Beatles Tribute

Thu 3/22/12 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Fri 4/13/12 - McMenamins Grand Lodge- Forest Grove, OR 7-10 pm w/ 23window

Thu 4/26/12 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Sat 4/28/12 - Mad Greek Deli - 185th & West Union - Portland, OR 6 - 9 pm

Thu 5/17/12 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Sat 5/19/12 - Hillsboro Saturday Market - w/ Mike Soto in 23window - Hillsboro, OR 9 am

Sun 5/20/12 - Hillsboro Sunday Market / Orenco - Main Stage - Hillsboro, OR 9 am

Sun 5/28/12 - Oak Knoll Winery - Hillsboro, OR - Noon - 4 pm

Thu 5/31/12 - Montinore Winery - Local's Night Artist Showcase - Hillsboro, OR 6 - 9 pm

Fri 6/1/12 - Mad Greek Deli - 18th & Burnside - Downtown Portland, OR 6:30 - 9:30 pm

Sun 6/10/12 - Maryhill Winery / Gayle Ritt & Mike Soto, Goldendale, WA 1-5 pm

Thu 6/14/12 - North Wilamette Vitners - "Rose in the Rose City" Wine Event - 5 - 8 pm - $25

Tue 6/19/12 - Cannon Beach Farmers Market - Cannon Beach, OR, OR 1-5 pm

Wed 6/20/12 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-9 pm

Thu 6/23/12 - House of Blues Foundation Room - Los Angeles, CA

Reserved tickets available. E:mail gayleritt@gmail.com for tickets and guest list.

Fri 6/29/12 - Mad Greek Deli - 18th & Burnside - Downtown Portland, OR 6:30 - 9:30 pm

Sat 6/30/12 - Mad Greek Deli - 185th & West Union - Portland, OR 6 - 9 pm

Wed 7/4/12 - The Islander - Lopez Island - San Juan Islands, WA

Sat 7/15/12 - Penner Ash Winery - Private Event

Tue 7/17/12 - Hillsboro Tuesday Market / Downtown Hillsboro - Influence Music Hall Stage - w/ Mike Soto in 23window - Hillsboro, OR 5:30-8 pm

Wed 7/18/12 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-9 pm

Wed 8/1/11 - Hillsboro Wednesday Market / Tanasbourne - 23window - Hillsboro, OR 4:30-7 pm

Sat 8/11/12 - Garlic Fest, North Plains - Main Stage 23window - North Plains, OR 3-5 pm

Tue 8/14/12 - Hillsboro Tuesday Market / Downtown Hillsboro - 2nd Street - Hillsboro, OR 6-8 pm

Fri 8/17/12 - McMenamins Grand Lodge - Outside on the Lawn! - Forest Grove, OR 6-9 pm

Tue 8/21/12 - Cannon Beach Farmers Market - Cannon Beach, OR, OR 1-5 pm

Wed 8/22/12 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-9 pm

Sat 8/24/12 - Mad Greek Deli - 185th & West Union - 23window Portland, OR 7-9 pm

Tue 8/28/12 - Hillsboro Tuesday Market / Downtown Hillsboro - Main Stage - w/ Mike Soto in 23window - Hillsboro, OR 5:30-8 pm

Sat 9/13/12 - Chicago Park District Movie in the Park - Bartelme - 115 S. Sangamon St. 312-746-5962 - I will be singing before the movie. - Chicago, IL 7:30 pm

Sat 9/14/12 - House of Blues Foundation Room - Chicago, IL

Reserved tickets available. E:mail gayleritt@gmail.com for tickets and guest list.

Sat 9/15/12 - Wrigley Field - Chicago Cubs Game - Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL 12:05 pm

Sat 9/29/12 - Tillamook Farmers Market- Tillamook, OR OR 9 am

Sun 10/7/12 - Hillsboro Sunday Market / Orenco - Main Stage - Hillsboro, OR 9 am

Sat 10/13/12 - Mad Greek Deli - 18th & Burnside - Downtown Portland, OR 7 - 10 pm - 23window Duo

Fri 10/19/12 - Earth Oven Pizza - Downtown Hillsboro, OR 6 - 9 pm - 23window Duo

Sat 10/27/12 - Mad Greek Deli - 185th & West Union - 23window Portland, OR 6-9 pm

Thu 11/1/12 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Fri 11/2/12 - Mad Greek Deli - 18th & Burnside - Downtown Portland, OR 6:30 - 9:30 pm

Wed 11/7/12 - The Friendly Vine - Downtown Forest Grove, OR - Forest Grove First Wednesday - 5 - 8 pm

Fri 11/9/12 - Mad Greek Deli - 18th & Burnside - Downtown Portland, OR 6:30 - 9:30 pm

Sun 11/11/12 - A Blooming Hill Vineyard - Cornelius, OR 2 - 4 pm

Sat 11/21/12 - Mad Greek Deli - 185th & West Union - 23window Portland, OR 7-10 pm - Annual Night Before Thanksgiving Party! 23window

Fri 11/23/12 - Cooper Mountain Vineyards - Beaverton, OR 1-4 pm

Sat 11/24/12 - Oak Knoll Winery - Hillsboro, OR - Noon - 4 pm

Thu 11/29/12 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Sat 12/1/12 - Holly Days Winter Market - Downtown Hillsboro, OR 23window duo 2-4 pm

Fri 12/7/12 - Mad Greek Deli - 185th & West Union - 23window Portland, OR 7-10 pm - 23window

Wed 12/12/12 - Coyote's Bar & Grill - Hillsboro, OR 6-9 pm

Fri 12/19/12 - Portland International Airport 1:30 - 4:30 pm - Holiday Showcase

Sat 12/22/12 - Mad Greek Deli - 185th & West Union - 23window Portland, OR 6-9 pm

Thu 12/31/12 - Acoustic New Year's Eve! Come celebrate with us for an early dinner before you hit the town! The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-9 pm 2011

Thu 12/31/11 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-9 pm

Thu 12/22/11 - Brian's Pourhouse - Hood River, OR - 7-10 pm

Wed 12/21/11 - Coyote's Bar & Grill - Hillsboro, OR 7:30-9:30 pm

Sat 12/17/11 - Mad Greek Deli - Portland, OR 6 -9 pm

Wed 12/7/11 - Seven Brides Brewing - Silverton, OR - 6-10

Sat 12/3/11 - Holly Days Winter Market - Downtown Hillsboro, OR 2-3 pm

Fri 12/2/11 - Mad Greek Deli - w/ 23window - Portland, OR 7 -10 pm

Thu 12/1/11 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Sat 11/26/11 - Oak Knoll Winery - Hillsboro, OR - Noon - 4 pm

Fri 11/25/11 - Seven Brides Brewing - Silverton, OR - 23window duo - 7-10:30 pm

Wed 11/23/11 - Mad Greek Deli - w/ 23window - Portland, OR 7 -10 pm

Thu 11/3/11 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Sat 10/22/10 - Seven Brides Brewing - Silverton, OR - 23window duo - 7-10:30

Fri 10/21/11 - Mad Greek Deli - w/ 23window - Portland, OR 7 -10 pm

Sat 10/15/11 - Mad Greek Deli - Portland, OR 6 -9 pm

Thu 10/6/11 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Fri 10/1/1 - Rock Creek Tavern - w/ 23window - Portland, OR 9 -midnight - with special guest Marjorie Moss

Sun 9/18/11 - Maryhill Winery / Gayle Ritt & Mike Soto, Goldendale, WA 1-5 pm

Thu 9/15/12 - Seven Brides Brewing - Silverton, OR - 23window duo - 7-10:30

Sat 9/10/11 - Hillsboro Saturday Market / Downtown - Main Stage - Hillsboro, OR 9 am

Thu 9/8/11 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Tue 8/30/11 - Hillsboro Tuesday Market / Downtown Hillsboro - Main Stage - w/ Mike Soto in 23window - Hillsboro, OR 5:30-8 pm

Sat 8/27/11 - Brian's Pourhouse - Hood River, OR - 7-10 pm

Fri 8/26/11 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Wed 8/24/11 - Hillsboro Wednesday Market / Tanasbourne - 23window - Hillsboro, OR 4:30-7 pm

Thu 8/18/11 - Brian's Pourhouse - Hood River, OR - 7-10 pm

Wed 8/17/11 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-9 pm

Fri 8/12/11 - Garlic Fest, North Plains - Main Stage 23window - North Plains, OR 3-5 pm

Mon 8/8/11 - Wrigley Field - Chicago Cubs Game - Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL 6:55 pm RAINED OUT

Fri 8/5/1 - The Third Coast - Chicago, IL - 23window duo - 7-9 pm

Thu 8/4/11 - House of Blues Foundation Room - Chicago, IL

Reserved tickets available. E:mail gayleritt@gmail.com for tickets and guest list.

Wed 8/3/11 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-9 pm

Wed 8/3/11 - Brown Bag-It Concert Series w/ Mike Soto in 23window - Civic Center Plaza - Hillsboro, OR Noon-1

Thu 7/28/11 - Montinore Winery - Local's Night Artist Showcase - Hillsboro, OR 6 - 9 pm

Tue 7/26/11 - Hillsboro Tuesday Market / Downtown Hillsboro - Acoustic Stage / 3rd Street - Hillsboro, OR 5-7 pm

Sat 7/24/11 - Hillsboro Sunday Market / Orenco - Main Stage - Hillsboro, OR 9 am

Sat 7/23/11 - Hillsboro Saturday Market - w/ Mike Soto in 23window - Hillsboro, OR 9 am

Fri 7/22/11 - McMenamins Grand Lodge - on the Lawn w/ 23window - Forest Grove, OR 6-9 pm

Thu 7/21/11 - Brian's Pourhouse - Hood River, OR - 7-10 pm

Wed 7/20/11 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-9 pm

Sat 7/16/11 - Coyote's Bar & Grill - Benefit for Hillsboro High School Baseball - 23window - Hillsboro, OR 7-10 pm

Wed 7/13/11 - Hillsboro Wednesday Market / Tanasbourne - 23window - Hillsboro, OR 4:30-7 pm

Sat 7/9/11 - Brian's Pourhouse - Hood River, OR - 7-10 pm

Fri 7/8/11 - Mc Menamin's Rock Creek Tavern - w/ 23window - Portland, OR 10 - midnight

Fri 7/8/11 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-9 pm

Wed 7/6/11 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - 23window Trio - Aloha, OR 6-9 pm

Tue 7/5/11 - Walters Cultural Arts Center - Hillsboro, OR 6-8 pm

Fri 7/2/11 - Hollywood Farmers Market - Portland, OR 7 -10 pm

Fri 7/1/11 - Mad Greek Deli - Portland, OR 7 -10 pm

Wed 6/29/11 - Hillsboro Wednesday Market / Tanasbourne - Hillsboro, OR 4:30-7 pm

Wed 6/22/11 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - 23window Duo - Aloha, OR - 6-9 pm

Sat 6/18/11 - Hillsboro Saturday Market - w/ 23window - Hillsboro, OR 9 am

Thu 6/16/11 - Brian's Pourhouse - Hood River, OR - 7-10 pm

Sat 6/11/11 - McMenamins Grand Lodge - Garage Door Bar with Mike Soto in 23window - Forest Grove, OR 7-10 pm

Fri 6/10/11 - Opening of Primrose & Tumbleweeds Boutique - Downtown Hillsboro, OR Noon -2 pm

Sun 6/5/11 - Maryhill Winery / Gayle Ritt & Mike Soto, Goldendale, WA 1-5 pm

Fri 6/3/11 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Thu 6/1/11 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-9 pm

Mon 5/30/11 - Oak Knoll Winery - Memorial Day - Hillsboro, OR - Noon - 4 pm

Sun 5/22/11 - Whole Foods Tanasbourne - w/ Mike Soto in 23window - Hillsboro, OR 2 pm

Mon 5/9/11 - McMenamins White Eagle - Opening for Buoy LaRue - McMenamins White Eagle - 7 pm

Thu 5/5/11 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Fri 5/6/11 - Portland International Airport 10 am - 1 pm

Thu 4/28/11 - Montinore Winery - Local's Night Artist Showcase - Hillsboro, OR 6 - 9 pm

Sun 4/24/11 - Whole Foods Tannasbourne - Easter Brunch - w/ Mike Soto in 23window - Hillsboro, OR 10-11 am

Sat 4/23/11 - Mad Greek Deli - Solo Acoustic - Portland, OR 6 -9 pm

Thu 4/21/11 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Solo Acoustic Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Fri 4/18/11 - Portland International Airport - Portland, OR 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Fri 4/15/11 - Mc Menamin's Rock Creek Tavern - w/ SLA - Portland, OR 9 -midnight

Sun 4/10/11 - Whole Foods Tanasbourne - Gluten Free Event - Hillsboro, OR Noon - 2 pm

Sat 4/9/11 - Oak Knoll Winery - Hillsboro, OR - Noon - 4 pm

Sun 4/3/11 - Clearing Rock Bar - West Village Lodge - Mt. Bachelor - Bend OR 6-8 pm

Fri 4/1/11 - Portland International Airport - Portland, OR 11 am -2 pm

Sun 3/27/11- Timberline Lodge - Ram's Head Bar 4-7 pm

Thu 3/31/11 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Thu 3/24/11 - McMenamin's Grand Lodge - with Mike Soto - Forest Grove, OR 7-9 pm

Sun 3/20/11 - Timberline Lodge - Ram's Head Bar 4-7 pm

Thu 3/18 /11 - JB O'Brien's Pub - Tigard, OR 6 pm

Thu 3/17 /11 - JB O'Brien's Pub - Tigard, OR 6 pm

Sun 3/13/11 - Timberline Lodge - Ram's Head Bar 4-7 pm

Fri 3/11/11 - Mad Greek Deli - Portland, OR 7 -10 pm

Thu 3/10/11 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Thu 2/24/11 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Fri 2/18/11 - Mad Greek Deli - Portland, OR 7 -10 pm

Sun 2/13/11 - Whole Foods Tanasbourne - Valentine's Brunch - Hillsboro, OR 9-10 am

Thu 2/10/11 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Sat 2/5/11 - Mad Greek Deli - Portland, OR 6 -9 pm

Tue 2/1/11 - Walters Cultural Arts Center - Hillsboro, OR 6-8 pm

Thu 1/27/11 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Fri 1/21/11 - Mad Greek Deli - w/ Mike Soto Portland, OR 7 -10 pm

Thu 1/13/11 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Fri 12/31/10 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 6-8 pm

Fri 12/25/10 - Coyote's - Hillsboro, OR 6 pm

Sun 12/20/10 - Whole Foods Tanasbourne - Holiday Brunch 9-10 am

Sun 12/11/10 - Timberline Lodge - Private Event

Fri 12/10/10 - Mad Greek Deli - w/ SLA Portland, OR 7 pm

Fri 12/10/10 - Mad Greek Deli - w/ SLA Portland, OR 7 pm

Sun 11/29/10 - Oak Knoll Winery - Hillsboro, OR - Noon - 4 pm

Fri 11/19/10 - Rock Creek Tavern - w/ SLA - Portland, OR 9 -midnight

Sat 10/30/10 - Rock Creek Tavern - w/ SLA - Portland, OR 9 -midnight

Sun 10/24/10 - Hillsboro Sunday Market (Orenco Station)- Hillsboro, OR 9 - 1 pm

Fri 10/15/10 - Mad Greek Deli - w/ SLA Portland, OR 7 pm

Sun 9/26/10 - Hillsboro Sunday Market (Orenco Station)- Hillsboro, OR 9 - 1 pm

Sat 9/25/10 - Mad Greek Deli - Solo Acoustic - Portland, OR 7 pm

Thu 9/9/10 - Brian's Pourhouse - Hood River, OR 8-midnight

Sat 9/4/10 - House of Blues Foundation Room - Chicago, IL 9 pm - Midnight (email Gayle at gayleritt@gmail.com for guest list!)

Sat 9/4/10 - Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL Cubs vs. Mets - Noon

Tue 8/31/10 - Hillsboro Tuesday Market - Main Stage w/SLA - Hillsboro, OR 5 pm

Tue 8/27/10 - Coyote's - Hillsboro, OR 8 pm

Tue 8/24/10 - Hillsboro Tuesday Market - 2nd Street - Hillsboro, OR 5-7 pm

Wed 8/18/10 - Brown Bag-It Concert Series with SLA - Civic Center Plaza - Hillsboro, OR Noon

Tue 8/17/10 - Hillsboro Tuesday Market - 2nd Street - Hillsboro, OR 5-7 pm

Thu 8/12/10 - Brian's Pourhouse - Hood River, OR 8-midnight

Tue 8/10/10 - Hillsboro Tuesday Market - 2nd Street - Hillsboro, OR 5-7 pm

Sat 8/7/10 - Garlic Fest, North Plains - Main Stage w/SLA - North Plains, OR 3-5 pm

Sat 8/7/10 - Hillsboro Saturday Market - Main Stage w/SLA - Hillsboro, OR 9 am

Sat 7/31/10 - Hillsboro Saturday Market - 3rd Street - Hillsboro, OR 10 am

Fri 7/30/10 - The Bite of Salem - Beer Garden - Salem, OR 8 pm

Tue 7/27/10 - Hillsboro Tuesday Market - 2nd Street - Hillsboro, OR 5-7 pm

Sat 7/24/10 - Rock Creek Tavern - w/ SLA - Portland, OR 9 -midnight

Wed 7/21/10 - Hillsboro Wednesday Market - Tanasbourne - Hillsboro, OR 4-7 pm

Tue 7/20/10 - Hillsboro Tuesday Market - 2nd Street - Hillsboro, OR 5-7 pm

Sat 7/16/10 - Mad Greek Deli - Michaelo & Me - Portland, OR 7 pm

Wed 7/7/10 - Grand Lodge - w/ SLA - Forest Grove, OR 6-9 pm

Tue 7/6/10 - Hillsboro Tuesday Market - 2nd Street - Hillsboro, OR 5-7 pm

Tues 6/30/10 - Coyote's - Hillsboro, OR 8 pm

Sat 6/26/10 - Hood River Hotel - Hood River, OR 7-9 pm

Fri 6/18/10 - The Lumberyard Grill - Cannon Beach, OR 7-9 pm

Wed 6/16/10 - Mississippi Pizza - Portland, OR 9:30 pm

Sun 6/12/10 - Timberline Lodge - Timberline Lodge, OR 2 - 6 pm

Tues 6/1/10 - Coyote's - Hillsboro, OR 6-8 pm

Sat 5/29/010 - Oak Knoll Winery - Hillsboro, OR - Noon - 4 pm

Fri 5/21/10 - Rock Creek Tavern - Hillsboro, OR 9 pm

Wed 5/19/10 - Mississippi Pizza - Portland, OR 9:30 pm

Sat 5/15/10 - Latus Motors Harley Davidson - Portland, OR 11 - 3 pm

Sun 5/9/10 - Timberline Lodge - Timberline Lodge, OR 2 - 6 pm

Sat 5/7/10 - Mad Greek Deli - Portland, OR 7 pm

Wed 5/5/10 - Coyote's Bar & Grill - Hillsboro, OR 5 -7 pm

Wed 4/21/10 - Mississippi Pizza - Portland, OR 9:30 pm

Sun 4/18/10 - Timberline Lodge - Timberline Lodge, OR 2 - 6 pm

Sun 3/28/10 - Timberline Lodge - Timberline Lodge, OR 2 - 6 pm

Fri 3/11/10 - Rock Bottom Brewery - Portland, OR 9 pm

Wed 2/28/10 - Mississippi Pizza - Portland, OR 9 pm

Sun 2/28/10 - Timberline Lodge - Timberline Lodge, OR 2 - 6 pm

Sat 2/19/10 - Mad Greek Deli - Portland, OR 7 pm

Wed 2/10/10 - Mississippi Pizza - Portland, OR 9 pm

Thu 1/28/10 - Mississippi Pizza - Portland, OR 9 pm

Sat 1/16/10 - Wy East Day Lodge - Timberline Lodge, OR 3 - 6 pm

Tue 1/5/10 - The Third Coast - Chicago, IL 8 pm

Wed 12/30/09 - Union Station - Eve of the Eve 09 - Chicago, IL 8 pm

Wed 12/23/09 - Timberline Lodge - Timberline Lodge, OR 3 - 6 pm

Tue 12/22/09 - Timberline Lodge - Timberline Lodge, OR 3 - 6 pm

Mon 12/21/09 - Timberline Lodge - Timberline Lodge, OR 3 - 6 pm

Sun 12/20/09 - Timberline Lodge - Timberline Lodge, OR 3 - 6 pm

Sat 12/19/09 - Timberline Lodge - Timberline Lodge, OR 4 - 7 pm

Sun 12/13/09 - Timberline Lodge - Timberline Lodge, OR 3 - 6 pm

Sat 12/12/09 - Timberline Lodge - Timberline Lodge, OR 4 - 7 pm

Sun 12/6/09 - Timberline Lodge - Timberline Lodge, OR 3 - 6 pm

Sat 12/5/09 - Timberline Lodge - Timberline Lodge, OR 4 - 7 pm

Sun 11/30/09 - Oak Knoll Winery - Hillsboro, OR - Noon - 4 pm

Thu 11/19/09 - House of Blues Foundation Room - Chicago, IL 8 pm - Midnight

Sun 11/15/09 - Timberline Lodge - Timberline Lodge, OR 3 - 6 pm

Sat 11/14/09 - Timberline Lodge - Timberline Lodge, OR 4 - 7 pm

Sun 8/30/09 - Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL 1 pm

Fri 8/28/09 - The Third Coast - Chicago, IL 8 pm

Sat 7/18/09 - Rock Bottom Brewery - Portland, OR 9 pm

Sat 6/27/09 - Mississippi Studios - Portland, OR 8 pm

Fri 6/5/09 - Rock Bottom Brewery - Portland, OR 9 pm