Gayle Ritt: Onstage
Gayle Ritt.com.  Go There
About Onstage Photos Journal Music Articles AV Room Contact
GAYLE RITT LIVE

.

Welcome to my musical adventure! For those who know me - and love the music -- Thank you. Feeling grateful and thankful - and filled with the deep appreciation I have for my family and friends in this journey -- and for the love I've been given - from all angles. It's your inspiration along with my innate drive and desire to create -- that has led us all here.

30 years of music making. On stage. Hands clapping. Lucky. Since the early daze of Black Bart's Steakhouse [1987] to a capella in the Staples Center and on Wrigley Field - House of Blues - 5 albums and countless hours of unreleased recordings -- the adventure continues to be nothing less than brilliant.

Of course -- there have been ups and downs and highest highs and lowest lows... but nevertheless I continue to take hold of the pure positivity my mother instilled -- and admire the realities of this gift and treasure it all. To collaborate and create with the ones I love most in this life is everything I have ever wished for.

Sending lots of love this holiday season! Stay tuned.

.

GR IN THE NEWS

.

"undeniably talented"

- CREATIVE LOAFING ATLANTA

.

"raw beauty"

- CHICAGO MAGAZINE

.

"a powerful singer"

- GET OUT PHOENIX

.

"Ritt's gutsy voice is an impressive instrument."

- CHICAGO SUN TIMES

.

"refined"

- BOZEMAN VALLEY VIBE

.

"seductively husky."

- ARIZONA REPUBLIC

.

"Ritt rocks"

- THE ONION

.

2017-18

Thu 3/23/17 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 5-8 pm All ages.

Thu 3/24/17 - Skamania Lodge - Stevenson, WA 6-8 pm All ages. 23window Duo - Spring Break 2017!

Thu 3/25/17 - Skamania Lodge - Stevenson, WA 6-8 pm All ages. 23window Duo - Spring Break 2017!

Wed 4/12/17 - PRIVATE EVENT: Hillsboro Leadership Lunch - Noon - 1 pm

Fri 4/14/17 - Pizzario - Hillsboro, OR - 7:30 - 10:30 pm. Come celebrate 2 years! It was 4/14/15 when we opened our doors for the first time! Come early. Stay late. All ages.

Fri 4/15/17 - Pizzario - Hillsboro, OR - 6 pm - midnight - PIZZARIO'S 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY PARTY! Don't miss this evening of live music from some of Pizzario's favorite musicians. Check Facebook for the full line-up! 23window on at 11 pm. Come early. Stay late. All ages.

Sat 4/22/17 - Hotel Vintage - Portland, OR - 6 pm - 8 pm - Earth Day. Solo acoustic show.

Fri 4/28/17 - 23window - McMenamins Gearhart Beach Hotel - Gearhart, OR - 7 - 10 pm All ages.

Sat 5/6/17 - Timberline Lodge - Timberline Lodge, OR 7 - 9 pm

Thu 5/18/17 - 23window- McMenamins Grand Lodge Hotel Forest Grove, OR - 7 - 9 pm All ages.

Wed 5/24/17 - 23window Duo McMenamins Edgefield Hotel - Troutdale, OR 7-9 pm 21+

Wed 6/7/17 - 23window McMenamins Wilsonville Old Church & Pub - Wilsonville, OR 7-10 pm All ages

Thu 6/9/17 - 23window- McMenamins Grand Lodge Hotel Forest Grove, OR - 7 - 9 pm All ages

Wed 6/14/17 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 5-8 pm - Solo acoustic show.

Thu 6/22/17 - Hotel Vintage - Portland, OR - 6 pm - 8 pm - Solo acoustic show.

Sat 6/24/17 - Hillsboro Saturday Market - Saturday Market w/ Mike Soto in 23window Duo - Hillsboro, OR 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Wed 6/29/17 - Hillsboro Civic Center - Solo Acoustic on the Plaza - Hillsboro, OR 11 am - noon

Wed 7/12/17 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 5-8 pm - Solo acoustic show.

Sun 7/30/17 - Hillsboro Sunday Market - Hillsboro Farmers Marketsw/ Mike Soto in 23window Duo - Hillsboro, OR 10 am - 1 pm

Wed 8/9/17 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 5-8 pm - Solo acoustic show.

Thu 8/17/17 - 23window- McMenamins Grand Lodge Hotel Forest Grove, OR - 7 - 9 pm All ages

Wed 8/23/17 - HILLSBORO HOPS! / Returning once again to sing the National Anthem for the Hillsboro Hops - Hillsboro, OR 7 pm - Come early!

Tue 8/29/17 - Hillsboro Tuesday Night Market / Downtown Hillsboro - Main Stage - Courthours Lawn - Hillsboro, OR 5:30 - 8 pm

Thu 8/31/17 - Pizzario - Hillsboro, OR - 7:30 - 10:00 pm. Come early. Stay late. All ages

Thu 9/14/17 - Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL - 7:00 pm / WGN Radio - Gayle sings the National Anthem - Chicago Cubs vs. NY Mets - check local listings.

Fri 9/15/10 - Rock Creek Tavern - w/ 23window - Portland, OR 8 - 11 pm

Wed 9/27/17 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 5-8 pm - Solo acoustic show.

Thu 10/6/17 - Pizzario - Hillsboro, OR - 7:30 - 10 pm. Come early. Stay late. All ages

Thu 10/12/17 - Sherwood Center for the Arts - Hillsboro, OR - 6:30 - 8:30 pm. All ages

Wed 10/25/17 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 5-8 pm - Solo acoustic show.

Sun 11/5/17 - Al's Den at McMenamins Crystal Hotel - Mike Soto + Gayle Ritt w/ Phillip James - Portland, OR 7-10 pm

Mon 11/6/17 - Al's Den at McMenamins Crystal Hotel - Mike Soto + Gayle Ritt - Portland, OR 7-10 pm

Tue 11/7/17 - Al's Den at McMenamins Crystal Hotel - Mike Soto + Gayle Ritt + Austin Randle in 23window - Portland, OR 7-10 pm

Wed 11/8/17 - Al's Den at McMenamins Crystal Hotel - Buddy Evans, Augie Savage, Jerry Aasen + Gayle Ritt - Portland, OR 7-10 pm

Thu 11/9/17 - Al's Den at McMenamins Crystal Hotel - Lindsie Feathers + Gayle Ritt in Neon Renaissance - Portland, OR 7-10 pm

Fri 11/10/17 - Al's Den at McMenamins Crystal Hotel - Austin Randle + Leah Burgess + Gayle Ritt - Portland, OR 7-10 pm

Sat 11/11/17 - Al's Den at McMenamins Crystal Hotel - John Knowles + Christopher Woitach + Gayle Ritt - Portland, OR 7-10 pm

Fri 11/17/17 - Rock Creek Tavern - w/ 23window - Portland, OR 8 - 11 pm

Wed 11/22/17 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 5-8 pm - Solo acoustic show. Come early to the Reserve for dinner -- then to Pizzario - for a night cap!

Thu 11/22/17 - Pizzario - Hillsboro, OR - Gayle will be on with Mike - 23window - sometime after 10 pm. Annual Night before Thanksgiving Jam! 6 - midnight! All ages

Sat 11/25/17 - Skamania Lodge - Stevenson, WA Breakfast with Santa! 9 am - Noon - SOLD OUT All ages.

Sat 12/2/17 - OMSI - Oregon Museum of Science + Industry - Portland, OR - Take a sweet and smart look at the science behind gingerbread houses! Gayle will be performing from 11 - Noon at the Gingerbread Adventures Exhibit! Museum entry fees apply. All ages.

Wed 12/13/17 - Aloft Hotel - Live at Aloft - Solo Acoustic - Hillsboro, OR 7 - 9 pm

Fri 12/15/17 - Rock Creek Tavern - w/ 23window - Portland, OR 8 - 11 pm

Wed 12/20/17 - The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club - Aloha, OR 5-8 pm - Solo acoustic show. Happy Holidaze - All ages.

Fri 12/22/17 - Pizzario - Hillsboro, OR - Happy Holidaze - An evening of holiday music and fun - 7:30 - 10:30 All ages

Thu 12/23/17 - 23window- McMenamins Grand Lodge Hotel Forest Grove, OR - 7 - 9:30 pm Happy Holidaze - All ages.

2018

Fri 6/22/18 - Rock Creek Tavern - w/ 23window - Hillsboro, OR 8 - 11 pm

Fri 8/24/18 - Rock Creek Tavern - w/ 23window - Hillsboro, OR 8 - 11 pm

Sat 9/22/18 - Rock Creek Tavern - w/ 23window - Hillsboro, OR 8 - 11 pm

Sat 12/22/18 - Rock Creek Tavern - w/ 23window - Hillsboro, OR 8 - 11 pm

Always feel free to shoot me an e:mail if you have any questions about the shows!

gayleritt@gmail.com

To stay up to date -- visit my artist page on Facebook --

Gayle Ritt - Facebook

Our band 23window continues to ROCK the Oregon Countryside.

23window - Facebook

There is no cover charge at any of these shows unless posted.

Decades of shows in amazing venues around the US.